Tuesday, June 1, 2010


The Contributers

Somsook Boonyabancha

Kirtee Shah

Gregor Meerpohl

Muhammad Younus

Inamoto Etsumel
Antonio Ismael
Fr. Jorge Anzorena
Andrea Fitrianto "Cak Cak"
Chaiwat Rak-u
May Domingo
Octavianus Hendra Pratama "TOMO"
Sakkarin Sapu
Lumanti Joshi
Kasama Yamtree
Chawanad Luansang "NAD"
YP Team working with HPFPI-PACSII in lloilo City

Meas Kin Seng
Ashram of Community and Environmental Architect, Arsom Silp Institute of the Arts

Rolando Palacio
Phailin Thongthammachat "PLOY"
Young Professional Team of Loas
Hugo Moline

Andre Alexander

Jaringan Relawan Kemanusiaan Team


Arlene Christy Lusterio and Maria Faith Varona

Nattawut Usavagovitwong

1 comment:

  1. Thanks for these photos of contributors .. well done

    We will make links from the ACHR web site to these and other pages